District Manager

Meritus Corp
2005 Pan Am Circle Dr., Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
Rick Reidt
Office: (813) 873-7300
Email: rick.reidt@merituscorp.com

District Counsel

Straley Robin Vericker
1510 W. Cleveland Street
Tampa, FL  33606
Fax: (813) 223-5043
Website

John Vericker
Office: (813) 901-4945
Email: jvericker@srwlegal.com

Lynn Butler, Paralegal
Office: (813) 901-4941
Email: lbutler@srwlegal.com

District Engineer

Stantec
2205 North 20 Street
Tampa, FL  33605

Tonja Stewart
Office: (813) 223-9500
Email: Tonja.stewart@stantec.com

South Fork III CDD Board

Name Seat Term Expires Email
Jeffery Scott Hills, Chairman 1 11/2024 jhills@hillseng.com
Nick Dister, Vice-Chairman 2 11/2024 ndister@eisenhowerpropertygroup.com
Brady Lefere 3 11/2022 brady.lefere@pultegroup.com
Kelly Evans 4 11/2022 kelly.evans@lennar.com
Ryan Motko 5 11/2022 rmotko@hillseng.com