Supervisors and Staff

District Manager

Meritus Corp
2005 Pan Am Circle Dr. Suite 120
Tampa, FL 33607

Nicole Chamberlain
Office: (813) 397-5120
Email: nicole.chamberlain@merituscorp.com

District Counsel

Straley Robin Vericker
1510 W. Cleveland Street
Tampa, FL  33606
Fax: (813) 223-5043
Website

John Vericker
Office: (813) 901-4945
Email: jvericker@srwlegal.com

Lynn Hoodless, Paralegal
Office:
(813) 901-4941
Email:
lhoodless@srwlegal.com

District Engineer

Stantec
2205 North 20 Street
Tampa, FL  33605

Tonja Stewart
Office: (813) 223-9500
Email: Tonja.stewart@stantec.com

South Fork III CDD Board

Name Seat Term expires Email
Jeffery Scott Hills, Chairman
1
11/2020  jhills@hillseng.com
Nick Dister
2
11/2020 ndister@eisenhowerpropertygroup.com
Ryan Motko
3
11/2018  rmotko@hillseng.com
Kelly Evans
4
11/2018  kelly.evans@lennar.com
Brady Lefere
5
11/2018  brady.lefere@pultegroup.com